Positivity & Gratitude: Spread the Smiles

Standard

I completely agree!

Virata Gamany

you_are_loved

Life is truly the school of hard knocks. We’re never prepared for the curve balls that come our way! But I think what makes life that much more bearable is positive thinking and positive affirmation. A conscious state of gratitude goes a long way, too.

I write this today in memory of those who have gone missing on MH370. I cannot begin to imagine the sense of loss and grief their family members have gone through and are still going through; the regret they feel for the things they could’ve done, words they could’ve have said, encouragement they could’ve given when there was still time — and how this all now weighs so heavily upon their conscience.

One thing this tragedy has made me realise is that my problems aren’t really that big; there are others with far heavier burdens to bear. I have my loved ones with me, and, unlike those who have lost their families so suddenly and…

View original post 492 more words

About The Malaysian Minx

vivacious. Venus. vocal. Verbose. voracious. Voluptuous. vain. Vacationer. versatile. Vigorous. vogue. Valiant. vanguard. Vamp. venomous. Vociferous. vivid. Vicarious. virtuous (occasionally). Very nice. **Gravatar image is an original painting by Malaysian artist extraordinaire, Meme**

Leave a Reply

